Runoff Election for Final Trustee Position

On Wednesday, September 30th at 3PM at the AFSCME Plains Office the tallying of votes occurred for your Trustee runoff election. Please join me in congratulating Sherri Stotts Gilbraith as your third and final Trustee!
The following are those who your Local membership voted to lead you forward for a 1 year term:
President - Jacob Jakuszeit
Vice President- Janice Gieseking
Recording Secretary - Shelley Barton
Secretary Treasurer - Tammy Loper
Executive Board - Tyler Alan Bump, Serena Swaim McCollum and Brian McCoy
Trustees - Vicki Rhodes Dornbush, Cheri McFee Sheets and Sherri Gilbraith