Union Officer Nominations and Elections

On Thursday, August 27th, Ohio University Classified Employees came together via Zoom for their first Membership Meeting. At this meeting nominations were made for the Union Officer positions of President, Vice President, Recording Secretary, Secretary Treasurer, Executive Board, and Trustees. 

President - Melanie Quolke, Jacob Jakuszeit 

Vice President - Michael Bump, Janice Gieseking

Recording Secretary - Marilyn Maher, Shelley Barton

Secretary Tresurer - Tammy Loper, Lori Collins, Staci Gambill

Executive Boad (3 positions available) - Brian McCoy,  Maureen Young, Serena McCollum,  Jessica Barton, Tyler Bump, Carmen Chukes, Mark Shields,  Justin Kendrick

Trustees (3 positions available) - Jane Hollon, Vicki Dornbush, Cheri Sheets, Brett Conroy, Sherri Gilbraith, Michelle Ruble, Cassie Tritipo, Scott Adler, Steven Coen 

Click here for the Union Officer Elections Schedule